Office

Home > Office
事業所所在地/TEL/FAX
問合せ/アクセスマップ
Head office
7-14, Takanodai, 4-chome, Nerima-ku, Tokyo 177-0033 Japan
TEL:03-3995-3600 / FAX:03-3995-3870
contact:Honbu@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Tokyo office7-14, Takanodai, 4-chome, Nerima-ku, Tokyo 177-0033 Japan
TEL:03-3995-2200 / FAX:03-3995-3870
contact:Tokyo@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map

Takasaki officeKoyagimachi 418-1, Takasaki, Gunma 370-0071 Japan
TEL:027-361-5655 / FAX:027-362-0135
contact:Takasaki@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Nagoya office
Hiranakacho 249, Nagoya, Nishi-ku, Aichi 452-0843 Japan
TEL:052-501-0151 / FAX:052-501-0164
contact:Nagoya@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Atsugi office
M Impress Building 2F, Okata 249, Atsugi, Kanagawa 243-0021, Japan
TEL:046-229-8980 / FAX:046-229-8990
contact:Atugi@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Hamamatsu officeSasagasecho 1101, Hamamatsu, Higashi-ku, Shizuoka 435-0042 Japan
TEL:053-463-7100 / FAX:053-463-7117
contact:Hamamatu@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Koriyama officeAsaka 4-325, Koriyama, Fukushima 963-0107 Japan
TEL:024-945-8525 / FAX:024-945-8294
contact:Kooriyama@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Shimodate office
Nunogawa 1201-1, Chikusei, Ibaraki 308-0846 Japan
TEL:0296-28-1660 / FAX:0296-28-1928
contact:Shimodate@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Kyushu officeYayoigaoka 7-23, Tosu, Saga 841-0005, Japan
TEL:0942-81-1890 / FAX:0942-81-1889
contact:Kyushu@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map
Manza Thailand1702/1 SERM-MIT TOWER 17TH FLOOR 159 SUKHUMVIT
21 NORTH KLONGTOEY WATTANA BANGKOK 10110
TEL:66-2661-6890 FAX:.66-2661-6893

contact:Bangkok@manza-paint.co.jp
Access Map