Office

Head office/Tokyo office


7-14, takanodai, 4-chome, Nerima-ku, Tokyo 177-0033 Japan


TEL:+813-3995-3600 /TEL:+813-3995-2200                                 

FAX:+813-3995-3870 / FAX:+813-3995-3870


contact:Honbu@manza-paint.co.jp/Tokyo@manza-paint.co.jp

     



Takasaki office


Koyagimachi 418-1, Takasaki, Gunma 370-0071 Japan


TEL: 
+8127-361-5655

FAX: +8127-362-0135


contact:Takasaki@manza-paint.co.jp


Nagoya office


Hiranakacho 249, Nagoya, Nishi-ku, Aichi 452-0843 Japan


TEL: +8152-501-0151

FAX: +8152-501-0164


contact:Nagoya@manza-paint.co.jp




Atsugi office


M Impress Building 2F, Okata 249, Atsugi, Kanagawa 243-0021, Japan


TEL: +8152-501-0151

FAX: +8152-501-0164


contact:Atugi@manza-paint.co.jp

      

Hamamatsu office


Sasagasecho 1101, Hamamatsu, Higashi-ku, Shizuoka 435-0042 Japan


TEL: +8153-463-7100

FAX: +8153-463-7117


contact:Hamamatu@manza-paint.co.jp

     

Koriyama office


Asaka 4-325, Koriyama, Fukushima 963-0107 Japan


TEL: +8124-945-8525

FAX: +8124-945-8294


contact:Kooriyama@manza-paint.co.jp

     

Shimodate office


Nunogawa 1201-1, Chikusei, Ibaraki 308-0846 Japan


TEL: 
+81296-28-1660

FAX: +81296-28-1928


contact:Shimodate@manza-paint.co.jp

     

Kyushu office


Yayoigaoka 7-23, Tosu, Saga 841-0005, Japan


TEL: +81942-81-1890

FAX: +81942-81-1889


contact:Kyushu@manza-paint.co.jp


Manza Thailand


1702/1 SERM-MIT TOWER 17TH FLOOR 159 SUKHUMVIT
21 NORTH KLONGTOEY WATTANA BANGKOK 10110


TEL:66-2661-6890

FAX:66-2661-6893


contact:Bangkok@manza-paint.co.jp